CHANGE Illinois Board of Directors

George Ranney
Former President & CEO of Metropolis Strategies
Board Chair Emeritus

Deborah Harrington
Former President of the Woods Fund
Board Co-Chair

Brad McMillan
Executive Director of the Institute for Principled Leadership in Public Service at Bradley University
Board Co-Chair

Rev. Al Sharp
Executive Director of Clergy for a New Drug Policy
Board Treasurer

Hon. Kathy Ryg
Former Illinois State Representative
Board Secretary

Bob Gallo
Executive Director of AARP Illinois
Board Member

Dave Lundy
President of Aileron Communications
Board Member

Andy Shaw
Former President & CEO of the Better Government Association
Board Member

Stevie Valles
Executive Director of Chicago Votes
Board Member

Hon. Corinne Wood
Former Lieutenant Governor of Illinois
Board Member

Berto Aguayo
Former Chicago aldermanic candidate, community organizer, and civic engagement strategist
Board Member

Kathleen Yang-Clayton
Clinical Professor, Department of Public Administration, College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs, University of Illinois-Chicago
Board Member

CHANGE Illinois Emeritus Board Members

David Hoffman
Former Illinois State Inspector General
Board Member Emeritus

Scott Turow
Author & former Asst. U.S. Attorney
Board Member Emeritus

CHANGE Illinois Action Fund Board

Andy Shaw
Former President & CEO of the Better Government Association
Board Chair

Carolyn Grisko
President & CEO, Grisko LLC
Board Secretary/Treasurer

Olivia Pantoja
Government Relations Consultant, The Consensus Group
Board Member

Pedro DeJesus
Executive Vice President, Head of International Business & General Counsel at Tampico Beverages
Board Member

Steve Miller
Founding Partner, Origin Ventures
Board Member